OMG! YOU ARE SO EFFIN’ WEIRD!

I have been telling quite a few people about my Vegas wedding since it is so close. For the most part the response has been,

“Why are you getting married again?” Which has been followed immediately by their confused faces and their judgment on my “weirdness.”

*Shrug*

Well first off,  its really no one’s business about the inner workings of my relationship, so I am gonna stop trying to explain it. You don’t understand, and you CAN’T understand. I am telling people this time because so many were hurt after I didn’t tell them about the first wedding. It is all coming back to me why I kept most people shut out of it in the first place. More negative energy surrounds weddings than positive. I guess everyone was surprised that Pretty Boy married my weird ass in the first place, much less gonna do it again.

I mean, I am so sorry if your significant other sucks so much ass that you could never consider marrying them in the first place, much less marrying them twice. My man is awesome, the best, much better than yours in fact, and I would marry him a million times if I could, and I am pretty sure he would do the same.

So if you think me having a second wedding is weird/stupid/foreign/”white” quite frankly I don’t give a fuck. You aren’t invited anyway!

Published by

SmileAwhile242

Trying to make sense of this thing called life...

3 thoughts on “OMG! YOU ARE SO EFFIN’ WEIRD!”

  1. LOL you two are really silly…and SmileAwhile242 your man sounds awesome…he sounds like a sweet heart to Marry you again, who wouldn’t want to marry you again any way? I sure wouldn’t mind doing it. I would get married to you ever year we married if it was feasible, I wonder how weird they would think you were then lol. Good luck with the wedding the second time round…that should be a little excitement in your marriage aye? Love you and stay sweet…invite me to the third one 😉

  2. First of all miss weird sister, there is no need to tell everyone what you are doing. Secondly, a second wedding is not weird it is done quite often. It doesnt matter the length of time in between weddings. People like calling you weird because you are just plain weird. Nothing more nothing less…hehehehehehe!!! Anyway, baby bro is your man and you guys R.O.C.K, so forget about the haters that do not understand what it feels like to want to declare to GOD and the world each others love. I am SOOO looking forward to being in vegas with my sweetie…oh and you guys too 😛 hahahaha. PS I secretly love your weirdness!! OMG not a secret anymore!

Leave a comment