Hey blogosphere! I have really missed you. Honest! Maybe I shouldn’t have stopped the post a day, cause now it is so much easier to have the blog fall into obscurity once more. We can’t have that now can we??

So now I’ll make a concerted effort to blog multiple times weekly. Except when we go to Vegas for the wedding. Um there should be a live feed of the nuptials so I will definitely post a link or let you know how to watch it. Since no one is coming (as I make a note to get some friends with disposable cash -_-.)

But I am excited and not so frantic even though I have yet to get anything on my list completed. But my cousin told me not to worry, so I won’t. Its more fun not to worry anyways!!

Published by

SmileAwhile242

Trying to make sense of this thing called life...

Leave a comment