Happy Birthday, Domi

Today is my big sister’s birthday! Today she is an old lady 👵🏾. Today I wish her the happiest birthday ever. 

To you my darling big sister, I wish you nothing but joy and peace and the best life ever. I want you to know that I love you and I appreciate you more than you can ever know. Thank you for being the kind, generous, loving and truly awesome person that you are. I wouldn’t trade you for the world. I pray for you to have long life, success in everything that you do and I hope all of your wishes come true. 

You’re old as dirt now, so don’t turn up too loud! 

Published by

SmileAwhile242

Trying to make sense of this thing called life...

Leave a Reply

