See Ya Later Provost

Today I began my trek to home. Currently in Edmonton to do some shopping before I officially leave at 1am Saturday morning. It’s been a real pleasure. My nephew Devraj got teary eyed today when he found out I was leaving today and not tomorrow. 


He’s trying to get me to come back next week leave it up to him.  He said “Maybe your flight will get cancelled for a year and then you will have to come back.” That really did warm my heart. Kaelan made suggestions for me to come back for his birthday in December lol. I love them so much. They are truly the babies I’ll never have. 


 I will miss them dearly. Kimmie, maybe not so much 😑. So until next time Provost, it’s been a blast. 

Published by

SmileAwhile242

Trying to make sense of this thing called life...

Leave a Reply

